Throughout the past year, we had four property managers obtain their Registered Condominium Manager designations.  Congratulations to Melissa Lattone, Kyra Aubrey, Mark Raso and Michelle Dyer!  They were all awarded their certificates from ACMO at a luncheon on December 9, 2016.  We are very proud of their achievements.  Congratulations to all four of you!